SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in SMC
1	Smt. SurinderKaur	Chairperson
2	Dr.SumanLata	Member Secretary
3	Col. Kulbir Singh	Executive Member
4	S. Amarjit Singh	Executive Member
5	Mr. R.P. Singh	Executive Member
6	Dr.InduRihani	Executive Member
7	Ms.NeerjaKumari	Teacher Member
8	Ms.UpmaNayyar	Teacher Member
9	Ms.AmandeepKaur	Parent Member
10	Mr.Amarpreet Singh	Parent Member
11	Mr.Charanjit Singh Dhaliwal	Member
12	Ms.AmritpalKaur	Member
13	Mr.Paramjit Singh Sodhi	Member
14	Ms.HarsimranKaur	Educationist Member
15	Ms.PardeepKaur	Educationist Member